Tags

, , , , ,

Accessories are a salient part of the design process. One such accessory that you can include in your bedroom in the nightstand. I am using a makeshift nightstand in my room right now. I am using one of my walnut-colored kitchen chair (it kinda looks like the first picture below). I believe that nightstands don’t have to be the standard table or console. You can use any material, size, shape and color as long as it will fit your need. If you plan to put a lamp, books, a vase and the like, always ensure that your nightstand is sturdy enough to support all of them.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

What does your nightstand look like? Have you even put attention to it? Now that I have tickled your fancy, why not accessorize your bedroom with a quirky and functional design. Go ahead, it’s your room after all!

