Tags

, ,

I have allotted some of my free time in browsing for living room decorating and design ideas and I have came across amazing ones. I don’t even consider my own living room at home to be decent (to the point that I wanted to join a home makeover contest already) because I could not really figure out how to decorate such a small space. Looking at these pictures make me jealous but totally inspired.

I love the intensity of the red used in the curtain and the chair. The brown couch tones down the red and provides structure to the area. The clear glasstop table is a unique centerpiece to this living as well.

The old world charm of this living room is very unique. I love the gray couch.

This living room just screams color. I love how the colors were mixed and matched but not looking too intense.

This is a single girl's living room for sure. It looks like it's a very happy place.

The color of the chair is very striking. I like how it livens up the space that is stark white.

This set-up is a perfect fit for big spaces. This is probably the living room of a huge house or an apartment with a loft.

